SYDNEY BLUES SOCIETY

Log in


Who Has Merch For Sale 

All of the artists and venues below have merchandise for sale.  It is much better to buy their music directly rather than stream it for free.

Just follow the link to their page.

Who's Merch? What's On Sale? Where Do I Get It?
 Bellhops CD's bellhops.com.au
 Clayton Doley CD's, Music Claytondoley.com
 Darren Jack Music darrenjack.com
 Foreday Riders CD's, T-Shirts Foredayriders.com
 Kate Lush Band CD's x 5  https://katelush.bandcamp.com
 Lachy Doley CD's - Vinyl - T-Shirts - Hats - Thongs and more lachydoley.com
 Liza Ohlback CD's lizaohlback.bandcamp.com
 Miss Celie's  T-Shirts, available to order through the Pickup/Delivery Service misscelies.com.au
 Pat Powell CD's patpowell.co
 Paul J O'Brien CD's pjobrienblues.com
 Shane Pacey Trio CD's shanepaceytrio.com.au
 Simon Kinny-Lewis CD's, Music sklblues.com
 The Bellhops CD's  https://thebellhops1.bandcamp.com/

The Blues Society provides this list to help support the Blues Community, the content is provided to us. If you are a NSW based Blues artist or venue with Merchandise you can submit your details here:  Merchandise Details Submission Form.

Sydney Blues Society Inc.
ABN: 94 132 343 544


Address:
Sydney Blues Society
PO Box 197
Newtown, NSW 2042

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software